Eine starke Crew    
     
 


Katrin Janz
Diplom-Wirtschaftsjuristin (FH), Steuerberaterin
Kanzleileitung
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
k.janz@janz-partner.de


Gunter Müller

Steuerberater
Kanzleileitung
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
g.mueller@janz-partner.de
 
 

Oliver Janz

Steuerfachangestellter
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
o.janz@janz-partner.de
 
Silke Eckenweiler

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
s.eckenweiler@janz-partner.de
 
 

Beate Klepping-Zuhl

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
b.klepping@janz-partner.de
 
Manuela Kartner

Steuerfachangestellte
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
m.kartner@janz-partner.de
   
   

Ines Driemel

Büroorganisation
Tel.: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 0
Fax: 0231 - 28 24 50 - 50
i.driemel@janz-partner.de